Canyon ISD Adminstrative Contacts

Wartes, Michael L.

Superintendent

677-2627

wartes@canyonisd.net

McDowell, Randy

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations

677-2629

rmcdowell@canyonisd.net

Central Administration


McDaniel, April

Coordinator of District Communications

677-2621

amcdaniel@canyonisd.net

Director of Special Services

677-2631

Boehs, Kenneth

Network Coordinator

677-2660

kboehs@canyonisd.net

Brown, Krissa

Instructional Software Specialist

677-2625

krbrown@canyonisd.net

Boyer, Debbie

Director of Instructional Technology

677-2665

dboyer@canyonisd.net

Callahan, Montess

Coordinator of Support Services
& Accountability

677-2609

mcallahan@canyonisd.net

Carriere, Ken

Executive Director of Human Resources & Fine Arts

677-2624

kenc@canyonisd.net

Cornelius, Alan

Coordinator of Discipline Management & Safety

677-2626

acornelius@canyonisd.net

Cranmer, Robyn

Executive Director of Support Services

677-2641

rcranmer@canyonisd.net

Director of Elementary Programs

677-2650

ydelaney@canyonisd.net

Havran, Mike

Programmer / Interface Specialist

677-2638

mhavran@canyonisd.net

Director of Secondary Programs

677-2602

mhamil@canyonisd.net

Holeman, Barb

Coordinator of Technology Support

677-2660

bholeman@canyonisd.net

McCallie, Brent

Director of Athletic Programs

677-2648

bmccallie@canyonisd.net

McClure, Caleb

Director of Administrative Services

677-2639

cmcclure@canyonisd.net

Millner, Jeff

Director of Facilities Management

677-2691

Park, Leon

Director of Environmental Services

677-2686

leonp@canyonisd.net

Richardson, Justin

Executive Director of Curriculum & Professional Development

677-2612

jurichardson@canyonisd.net

Robinson, Ken

Director of Food Services

677-2647

krobinson@canyonisd.net

Self, Kirk

Director of Transporation &
Risk Management

677-2670

kself@canyonisd.net

Tennison, Tracey

Chief Technology Officer

677-2635

ctocisd@canyonisd.net

Volmer, Christie

Coordinator of Human Resources

677-2636

cvolmer@canyonisd.net

Wilson, Heather

Director of Finance & Accounting

677-2642

hwilson@canyonisd.net

Campus Principals

City View Principal

677-2500

Cunyus, Dana

Lakeview Principal

677-2830

dcunyus@canyonisd.net

Faver, David

Sundown Lane Principal

677-2400

dfaver@canyonisd.net

Gilliland, Tim

Canyon High School Principal

677-2740

tgilliland@canyonisd.net

Johnston, Nicole

Gene Howe Principal

677-2380

njohnston@canyonisd.net

Kear, Kirk

Canyon Junior High Principal

677-2700

kkear@canyonisd.net

Kimbrough, Paul

Canyon Intermediate Principal

677-2800

pkimbrough@canyonisd.net


Duggan, Amy

Hillside Elementary Principal

677-2520

aduggan@canyonisd.net

Neeley, Shawn

Midway Alternative High School/YCHP Principal

677-2455

Norton, Chris

Arden Road Principal

677-2360

Reeves-Hinger Elementary

677-2870

bparker@canyonisd.net

Voran, Doug

Westover Park Junior High Principal

677-2422

dvoran@canyonisd.net

West, Steve

Greenways Interediate Principal

677-2460

swest@canyonisd.net

Willeford, Shelly

Crestview Principal

677-2780

swilleford@canyonisd.net

Williams, Steve

Randall High School Principal

677-2333

swill@canyonisd.net