Canyon ISD

A History of Excellence - A Tradition of Caring

Canyon ISD Administrative Contacts

Flusche, Darryl

Superintendent

677-2600

darryl.flusche@canyonisd.net

Central Administration

McDaniel, April

Coordinator of District Communications

677-2621

amcdaniel@canyonisd.net

Boehs, Kenneth

Network Coordinator

677-2660

kboehs@canyonisd.net

Brown, Krissa

Instructional Software Specialist

677-2625

krbrown@canyonisd.net

Boyer, Debbie

Director of Instructional Technology

677-2608

dboyer@canyonisd.net

Callahan, Montess

Coordinator of Support Services
& Accountability

677-2609

mcallahan@canyonisd.net

Cornelius, Alan

Coordinator of Discipline Management & Safety

677-2626

acornelius@canyonisd.net

Cranmer, Robyn

Executive Director of Support Services

677-2641

rcranmer@canyonisd.net

 Criswell, DerekDirector of Finance & Accounting 677-2642 derek.criswell@canyonisd.net 

Director of Elementary Programs

677-2608

ydelaney@canyonisd.net

 Garcia, Jason

 Network Administrator

 677-2601

 jgarcia@canyonisd.net

Havran, Mike

Programmer / Interface Specialist

677-2638

mhavran@canyonisd.net

Director of Secondary Programs

677-2608

mhamil@canyonisd.net

Holeman, Barb

Coordinator of Technology Support

677-2660

bholeman@canyonisd.net

 Johnson, Bridget

 Director of Special Services

 677-2631

 bridgetj@canyonisd.net

Kimbrough, PaulExecutive Director of Human Resources  677-2607

McClure, Caleb

Director of Administrative Services

677-2639

cmcclure@canyonisd.net

Millner, Jeff

Director of Facilities Management

677-2691

Park, Leon

Director of Environmental Services

677-2686

leonp@canyonisd.net

Rosser, Cameron

Executive Director of Curriculum & Professional Development

677-2611

crosser@canyonisd.net 

Robinson, Ken

Director of Food Services

677-2647

krobinson@canyonisd.net

Self, Kirk

Director of Transportation &
Risk Management

677-2670

kself@canyonisd.net

Tennison, Tracey

Chief Technology Officer

677-2635

ctocisd@canyonisd.net

TeBeest, Paige

Coordinator of Human Resources

677-2636

ptebeest@canyonisd.net

Wilson, Heather

Chief Financial Officer

677-2629

hwilson@canyonisd.net

 Wood, Bryan

 Director of Athletic Programs

 677-2648

 brwood@canyonisd.net

Campus Principals

City View Principal

677-2500

Cunyus, Dana

Lakeview Principal

677-2830

dcunyus@canyonisd.net

 Duggan, Amy

 Hillside Elementary Principal

 677-2520

aduggan@canyonisd.net

Gilliland, Tim

Canyon High School Principal

677-2740

tgilliland@canyonisd.net

Johnston, Nicole

Gene Howe Principal

677-2380

njohnston@canyonisd.net

Kear, Kirk

Canyon Junior High Principal

677-2700

kkear@canyonisd.net

Cook, Tricia

Canyon Intermediate Principal

677-2800

tcook@canyonisd.net

King, Toby

Greenways Intermediate Principal

677-2460

tking@canyonisd.net

Neeley, Shawn

Midway Alternative High School/YCHP Principal

677-2455

Norton, Chris

Arden Road Principal

677-2360

Reeves-Hinger Elementary

677-2870

bparker@canyonisd.net

Renteria, Noe Sundown Lane Principal 677-2402nrenteria@canyonisd.net 

Voran, Doug

Westover Park Junior High Principal

677-2422

dvoran@canyonisd.net

Willeford, Shelly

Crestview Principal

677-2780

swilleford@canyonisd.net

Williams, Steve

Randall High School Principal

677-2333

swill@canyonisd.net

CLOSE